Team

Board of Directors

board-pic-2.jpg#asset:231

Dean Jessup - President
djessup@agrsol.com

Dr. John Doerr
jdoerr@agrsol.com

Mark Lantz
mlantz@agrsol.com

Charles Howe
chowe@agrsol.com

Rob Hamaker
rhamaker@agrsol.com


Staff

Mark Lantz

Mark Lantz

Vice President Operations

Phone (O): 574-825-1224

Phone (M): 574-386-6689

mlantz@agrsol.com

Rob Hamaker

Rob Hamaker

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Phone (M): 515-360-3043

rhamaker@agrsol.com

John A. Doerr

John A. Doerr

Vice President, Science and Technology

Phone (M): 410-627-4257

jdoerr@agrsol.com

Ruth Carlson

Ruth Carlson

Office Manager

Phone (O): 574-825-1224

rcarlson@agrsol.com

Daniel M. Hoying

Daniel M. Hoying

Regional Sales Representative – Midwestern Region

Phone (M): 419-852-1203

dhoying@agrsol.com

Greg Muchmore

Greg Muchmore

Regional Sales Representative – Eastern Region

Phone (M): 814-280-2801

gmuchmore@agrsol.com

Chad Christensen

Chad Christensen

Regional Sales Representative – Midwest Plains Region

Phone (M): (651) 764-2175

cchristensen@agrsol.com

Roch Duchesne

Roch Duchesne

Dairy Sales Representative, Canada, Quebec, and Maritime Provinces

Phone (M): 601-678-7964

roch1@bell.net

Nic Bradley

Nic Bradley

Director of Operations

Phone (M): (574) 320-5073

nbradley@agrsol.com

Kurt Marquardt

Kurt Marquardt

Sales Representative - East Asia