Team

Board of Directors


Dean Jessup - President, djessup@agrsol.com

Rob Hamaker, Vice President Sales & Marketing, rhamaker@agrsol.com

Mark Lantz, Vice President Operations, mlantz@agrsol.com

Dr. John Doerr, Vice President Science & Technology, jdoerr@agrsol.com



Staff

Mark Lantz

Mark Lantz

Vice President Operations

Phone (O): 574-825-1224

Phone (M): 574-386-6689

mlantz@agrsol.com

Rob Hamaker

Rob Hamaker

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Phone (M): 515-360-3043

rhamaker@agrsol.com

John A. Doerr

John A. Doerr

Vice President, Science and Technology

Phone (M): 410-627-4257

jdoerr@agrsol.com

Daniel M. Hoying

Daniel M. Hoying

Regional Sales Representative – Midwestern Region

Phone (M): 419-852-1203

dhoying@agrsol.com

Chad Christensen

Chad Christensen

Regional Sales Representative – Midwest Plains Region

Phone (M): (651) 764-2175

cchristensen@agrsol.com

Nic Bradley

Nic Bradley

Director of Operations

Phone (M): (574) 320-5073

nbradley@agrsol.com

Greg Muchmore

Greg Muchmore

Regional Sales Representative – Eastern Region

Phone (M): 814-280-2801

gmuchmore@agrsol.com

Ruth Carlson

Ruth Carlson

Office Manager

Phone (O): 574-825-1224

rcarlson@agrsol.com

Roch Duchesne

Roch Duchesne

Dairy Sales Representative, Canada, Quebec, and Maritime Provinces

Phone (M): 601-678-7964

roch1@bell.net

Kurt Marquardt

Kurt Marquardt

Sales Representative - East Asia